Single Touch Payroll design working group

The Single Touch Payroll design working group has been formed to help identify and resolve issues on Single Touch Payroll design in collaboration with digital service providers. This includes representatives from the software industry, super industry, industry associations and financial institutions.








Matt Voce SAP Australia
Deanne Windsor Pendragon Consultants
Josef Bobinac FastTrack Pty Ltd
Joy Hooper Oracle
Martin Etherington Xero
Angela Lehmann ADP Payroll Solutions
Brett Reed e-PayDay
Ray Waughman Rockfast International
Janice Aldinger Sage Micropay
Stuart Norman Association of Accounting Technicians
Peter Thorp Australian Bookkeepers Network
Jamie Hancock Australian Payroll Association
Matthew Addison Institute of Certified Bookkeepers
Chris Matthews Gateway Association & Transaction Exchange
David Haynes Australian Institute of Superannuation Trustees
Peter Strong Council of Small Business Australia
Sally Higgs MYOB
Nicholas Karanikolaou Frontier Software
Stephanie Caredes Tax Institute
Chris Denney Super Choice
Tony Greco Institute of Public Accountants
Paul Larsen The Association of Superannuation Practitioners Australia
Hans Van Daatselaar Affiliation of Superannuation Practitioners Australia
Kelly Kerr BT Financial
Sue Pearce Link Super
Melissa Birks Link Super
Grant Doherty QValent
David Kerr National Australia Bank
Jon Voegt National Australia Bank
John Kennedy CBA
Richard Moore Australia Post
Brad Sullivan DHS
Anna Fraser Hays
Frances Gaffney Hays
Pippa Kranz Accru Felsers
Kate Brown Industry Fund Services
Michael Fisher Industry Super Australia
Michael Grivell SMSF Association

Contact us

For further information and to provide feedback email the Single Touch Payroll mailbox.

Find out more: