

Agenda

Title: DSP Strategic Working Group meeting

Venue: WEBEX - see details in meeting invite

Event date: 09/03/2022

Start: 11:15am AEDT Finish: 2:00pm

Co-Chairs: Mark Stockwell and Simon Foster

Facilitator: Sonya Summers

Contact: Sonya Summers

Contact phone: (02) 472 57383

Attendees names/section:

<u>ATO</u>

Matt Hay – DC, Strategy & Architecture Mark Stockwell (Chair) – AC (A/g), Digital Partnerships, Planning & Governance Donna Duncan - AC (A/g), Digital Wholesale & Integration Services Natalie Ross – AC, ABRS Pipeline & Design Claire Miller – AC, Digital Delivery Solutions Michael Ferris – Director, Digital Wholesale & Integration Services Simon Kert – Senior Director, Cybersecurity Sonia Lark – Director (A/g), Digital Partnership Office Kylie Johnston - Director, Digital Partnership Office

Industry

Simon Foster (Co-chair) – DSPANZ president Mike Behling - MYOB Chris Denney – SuperChoice Mike Denniss – Class Super Simone Dixon – Elmo Software Simeon Duncan – Intuit Matthew Prouse – Xero Warren Renden – BGL Corporate Solutions Paul Salcombe – Business Automation Works Lasse Seten – Single Touch Pty Ltd Paul Sharpe – Easy Pay Slip Pty Ltd Mike Vorias – SAP, Asia Pacific & Japan Michael Wright – Access Software Australia

Apologies name/section:

Anita Chaganti – AC, Digital Wholesale & Integration Services John Kennedy – Commonwealth Bank of Australia

Agenda item no.	Time	Торіс	Presented by
1.	11:15am	Welcome and introductions Review of Charter	Mark Stockwell Simon Foster
2.	11:35am	Action item updates	Mark Stockwell
3.	11:40am	 MBR program update Treasury consultation paper – registry fees 	Natalie Ross
4.	12:00pm	Cybersecurity landscape	Kylie Johnston Simon Kert
	12:45pm	BREAK	
5.	1:00pm	DSP Roadmap	Mark Stockwell
6.	1:15pm	Current ATO priorities	Matthew Hay
7.	1:35pm	Digital services gatewayFuture candidates	Michael Ferris
8.	1:50pm	Other business Wrap up & Close	Mark Stockwell