DSP Strategic Working Group Membership 2024

	-
Chair & Co-chair	Representative
ATO Deputy Commissioner – Data, Integration and Services Management	Michael Rowell (Chair)
DSPANZ President	Matthew Prouse (Co-chair)
DSP	Representative
Access Software	Michael Wright
Australian Payments Plus	Marnie Ryan
Automatic Data Processing	Michael Pogrebnoy
Business Automation Works	Paul Salcombe
Class Technology	Michael Denniss
DSPANZ	Mike Behling
DSPANZ	Simone Dixon
Intuit	Matt Lewis
Mobile Business Devices	Nathan Kerr
МҮОВ	Collette Betts
ReadyTech	Paul Orford
Square	David Lang
SuperChoice Services	Nicola Murray
TaxLeopard	Michael Kambouridis
Wrkr	Joe Brasacchio
Xero	Erin Adams