Changes to International Dealings Schedule (IDS) focus group members	
ΑΤΟ	Representative
Chair Digital Partnership Office	Sonya Summers
Secretariat Digital Partnership office	Corina Noble
Director, PGI New Measures	Stephen Dodshon
Director, Digital Wholesale Integration Services	Sangitha Sivayogaraj
Director, Digital Partnership Office	Sonia Lark
PGI new measures	Irene Chia
Digital Wholesale Integration Services	Shilpa Gureja
DSP	Representative
Thomson Reuters	Joel Deane
The Access Group	Steven Ivanopoulos
Thomson Reuters	Alex Jacklin
Thomson Reuters	Linda Kerhoulas
Thomson Reuters	Shifa Mohamedakbar
МҮОВ	Scott Reid
Xero	Andrew Sprankling
МҮОВ	Sue Zhao