DSP Architecture Reference Group (DARG)

Membership 2024

Chair & Co-Chair	Representative
Director – Digital Wholesale & Integration Services	Michael Ferris (Chair)
DSPANZ	Michael Behling (Co-Chair)
DSP	Representative
Access Software	Darin Carter
ADP Australia	David Robertson
Australian Workforce Compliance Council	Deanne Windsor
BGL Corporate Solutions	Jeevan Tokhi
Business Automation Works	Paul Salcombe
Catsoft	Jack Wee
Etax Accountants	Jonathan Barrett
Exactor - Intuit	Matt Lewis
Layer Security	Rick Harvey
MessageXchange	Erdiyanto Sutikno
МҮОВ	Simon Chan
Taxlab	Karl Farrand
Workday	Kelvin Coffey
Xero	Anthony Migliardi