Single Touch Payroll Technical Committee (STPTC) technical focus group: "PAYEVNT.0004.2020 (Phase2) questions"

Membership List 11/09/2019

ATO Lead: To be determined

Digital Service Providers:

(from the STP technical committee members)

Alistair Gibson

Deanne Windsor

Doreen Bhamji

Graham Coutts

Grant Doherty

Martin Etherington

Sandeep Gopalan

ATO staff:

Amrik Singh

Cameron Everitt

Gary Anderson

Gerardine Burke

Maree Ascher

Michael Connolly

To be confirmed:

Desmond Parker Lachlan McKenzie Martin Kenseley

For more information: STPTC@ato.gov.au

STP Technical Committee https://softwaredevelopers.ato.gov.au/STPTC