## Single Touch Payroll (STP) Technical Committee (STPTC)

## technical focus group: TFNDEC data 2019 Membership List 14/01/2019

ATO Leads: Michael Connolly, Michael Ferris

## **Digital Service Providers:**

(selected from the STP technical committee 2018 and targeted individuals)

Name (company)		Representing software segment
Azeem Mohammed (Dept. Jobs)	CBR	In-house s/w; Job agents, small business
Brett Reed (e-PayDay Pty Ltd)	BNE	Payroll – Cloud / Desktop
Deanne Windsor (Pendragon)	BNE	Payroll & ERP
Doreen Bhamji (Datacom)	SYD	Payroll; NZ DSPs;
Graham Coutts (ADP)	MEL	Payroll; and Payroll bureaus
Jack Wee (Catsoft)	MEL	Tax Preparation; Accounting - Desktop
Martin Etherington (Xero)	CBR	Payroll; cloud s/w
Samson Palkuri (Wolters Kluwer)	MEL	Tax Prep; Accounting – Large Corporate
Theresa Kulik (Technology One)	BNE	Enterprise Software

## ATO staff:

GLOSSARY: EST: Enterprise Solutions and Design

SMB: Small Business

Angela Lehmann	MEL	SMB - Single Touch Payroll	
Cameron Everitt	ADL	EST - Digital Wholesale Services (DWS)	
Desmond Parker	CBR	SMB - Single Touch Payroll	
Gary Anderson	SYD	EST - Digital Wholesale Services (DWS)	
Gerardine Burke	BNE	EST - Digital Wholesale Services (DWS)	
lan Colhoun	HOB	SMB - Single Touch Payroll	
Kylie Johnston	SYD	EST - Digital Partnership Office, (DPO)	
Kym Myall	ADL	SMB – Pay As You Go Withholding	
Martin Kenseley	CBR	EST - Digital Wholesale Services (DWS)	
Michael Connolly	BNE	EST – Application Architecture and Design (AAD)	
Michael Corrigan	HOB	SMB - Single Touch Payroll	
Michael Ferris	CBR	EST - Digital Wholesale Services (DWS)	
Nicola Sellick	CBR	EST – Application Architecture and Design (AAD)	
Rodney Sheils	MEL	SMB – Field Client Engagement Group - PAYG	

For more information: <a href="mailto:STPTC@ato.gov.au">STPTC@ato.gov.au</a>

STP Technical Committee <a href="https://softwaredevelopers.ato.gov.au/STPTC">https://softwaredevelopers.ato.gov.au/STPTC</a>